Delays expected for building consent applications: Following a significant surge in consents lodged at the end of April, applicants should expect some delays to current building consents waiting to be processed. More information is available Building Services - QLDC

Our Welcoming Communities Advisory Groups

Our Welcoming Communities Advisory groups are made up of a diverse mix of passionate people living across the Queenstown Lakes District community. They meet once a month on a voluntary basis and provide leadership and advice on the development of the Welcoming Plan 2023-2026 and the delivery of our programme of activities.

Welcoming Communities Advisory Group – Upper Clutha

Welcoming Communities Advisory Group – Whakatipu