OTAGO CENTRAL LAKES REGIONAL DEAL NEGOTIATION COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

CENTRAL OTAGO DISTRICT COUNCIL

Mayor Tamah Alley

Councillor Tracy Paterson

OTAGO REGIONAL COUNCIL

Chair Gretchen Robertson

Councillor Alexa Forbes

QUEENSTOWN LAKES DISTRICT COUNCIL

Mayor Glyn Lewers

Councillor Lyal Cocks