	Ar	thurs Point - Crowne Plaza, Queenstov	wn	
	Wednesday 1st Feb 2023	Thursday 2nd Feb 2023	Friday 3rd Feb 2023	
9.30am		14 -Russel Hamilton		9.30am
J.30aiii	Council Presenting all Morning		Rebecca Wolt Barrister Representing herself and A Hyland - 30	
9.40am		32/35 - Andew Blackford APCA		
9.50am		Spare Time Slot		9.50am
10am		59 - Mary Jowett		10am
10.10am		39/68 - Julian Pedley	46 - Sonja Kooy	10.10am
10.20am 10.30am		21 - Barbara Lusk 4 - Dennis Behan	20 - Claire Hazledine	10.20am 10.30am
10.30am	Tea Break	4 - Dellilis Bellali	Tea Break	10.30am
10.50am	Council Presenting all Morning	Tea Break	48 - Arthurs Point Outstanding Natural Landscape Society	10.50am
11am				11am
11.10am				11.10am
11.20am				11.20am
11.30am	Anderson Lloyd (to commence immediately after council) Submitters 60/88/89/90/91/92/93	Spare Time Slots		11.30am
11.40am				11.40am
11.50am		17 - Mark Williams Qstn Trails Trust		11.50am
12pm 12.10pm		80 - Pamela Bramwell		12pm 12.10pm
12.20pm		80 - Fairleid Brailiweii		12.20pm
12.30pm	Lunch Break	Lunch Break		12.30pm
12.40pm				12.40pm
12.50pm				12.50pm
1pm				1pm
1.10pm				1.10pm
1.20pm				1.20pm
1.30pm				1.30pm
1.40pm	Anderson Lloyd & Experts	<b>76</b> -Lindsay Lake		1.40pm
1.50pm	Rosie Hill and Maree Baker- Galloway (legal submissions) 90mins	Spare Time Slot		1.50pm
2pm		12 - Charlotte Pringle		2pm
2.10pm	Andrew Edit ( )	<b>70</b> - Karen Ramsay		2.10pm
2.20pm	Andrew Fairfax (submitter representative) 15 Mins  Tea Break  John McCartney (civil engineer) 15 mins	Tea Break	End of hearing	2.20pm
2.30pm				2.30pm
2.40pm 2.50pm				2.40pm 2.50pm
3pm	Jason Bartlet (traffic expert) 20 mins	50 - Tom Dery		3pm
3.10pm	Derek Foy (economist) 15 mins  by Phone	49 - Matthew Semple		3.10pm
3.20pm	Ben Espie (landscape) 20 mins	47 - Jennie Semple		3.20pm
3.30pm	Yvonne Pfluger (landscape) 20 mins	58 - Anna Hedley		3.30pm
3.40pm	Jeffery Brown (planning) 25 mins	56 - Paul Hollingsworth		3.40pm
3.50pm	Kelvin Lloyd (ecology) 15 mins by Phone			3.50pm
4pm				4pm
4.10pm				4.10pm